Tuesday’s Tune #3

So today’s tune is something I tend to listen to when I am writing my fantasy projects.

The whole of E. S. Posthumus’ album ‘Unearthed’ is pretty awesome but the piece Pompeii inspired an opening for a fantasy novel I am working on.

Personally, music like this, for me, is really inspiring and I find it hard to write prose without some form of instrumental music in the background.

How about you guys? Do you like to write to music, to be inspired by it? If so, who/what do you listen to? Or do you need silence for your work?

You can check out the track Pompeii on YouTube if you wish, just click here.

3 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Tune #3

  1. MladenR says:

    I nominated you for Mystery Blogger Award, if you’re interested you can visit my blog to read the rules – it’s in my latest post. I enjoy your posts very much and I think you deserve it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

